Curriculum

  • Andrea Hinton, Pharm.D. - Residency Program Director
    Teaching & Staff Development | Drug Use Management
    E-mail: ahinton@sjgh.org

  • Jered Arquiette, Pharm.D., BCPS-AQ ID - Residency Program Coordinator
    Infectious Diseases | Critical Care | Ambulatory Care
    E-mail: jarquiette@sjgh.org

  • Jennifer Hirai, Pharm.D. - Pharmacy Manager | Management & Administration
    E-mail: jhirai@sjgh.org

  • Catherine Yen, Pharm.D. - Pharmacy Supervisor | Drug Distribution
    E-mail: cyen@sjgh.org

  • Quynh Pham, Pharm.D., BCPS | Critical Care | Hematology/Oncology
    E-mail: qpham@sjgh.org

  • Richard Pigao, Pharm.D. | Ambulatory Care | Cardiology | Internal Medicine
    E-mail: rpigao@sjgh.org

  • Gianna Firpo, Pharm.D., BCPS | Ambulatory Care | Emergency Medicine
    E-mail: gfirpo@sjgh.org

  • Vincent Banh, Pharm.D. | Ambulatory Care | Internal Medicine
    E-mail: vbanh@sjgh.org

  • Yvonne Hai, Pharm.D., BCGP, BCACP | Family Medicine
    E-mail: ymai@pacific.edu

  • Kyung Kim, Pharm.D. | Ambulatory Care | Internal Medicine
    E-mail: kkim@sjgh.org

  • Ji Hyun Lee, Pharm.D. | Ambulatory Care | Internal Medicine
    E-mail: jilee@sjgh.org

  • Hee Jae Chung, Pharm.D. | Ambulatory Care | Internal Medicine
    E-mail: hchung@sjgh.org

  • Jefferson Ha, Pharm.D. | Pharmacy Resident | Email: jtha@sjgh.org

  • Regine Padilla, Pharm.D. | Pharmacy Resident | Email: rpadilla@sjgh.org